Testimonials
 Due to an unparalleled commitment to customer service, many EXTREMELY satisfied clients have submitted letters of thanks & some greatly appreciated reviews. Below are some of those letters and comments.
________________________________________________________________________
" I had received your newsletter in the mail about my community. I know you have been mailing into Encino Rio for many years cause I remember seeing your name & signs before in here. I was looking for an experienced agent with an aggressive marketing plan & you fit the bill. The photos you took of my house and the description you wrote were right on. I know that my house sold for the highest price ever in this community & I am very thankful for that. Thank you again for your hard work!
 
Lisa Thompson, seller of 21122 Rio Sabinal in Encino Rio, April 2013
_________________________________________________________________________
"J.J., we had seen your signs in our community and around the area. We interviewed other Realtors, but when we spoke to you we knew you were the one we wanted to hire. Your strong, aggressive marketing plan, all the photos & virtual tour on so many websites on the internet, your professional staging expert's advice, & your negotiating skills really made a big difference. You always kept in touch with us to let us know what was going on. Everything went as well or better than we expected. We highly recommend you & your professional services  to anyone looking to sell their home. They won't be disappointed."
Pamela & Odell Smith, sellers of 2106 Encino Breeze in the Village at Encino Park
March 2013
_______________________________________________________________________
 
J.J. Rodriguez is a friend of my fathers. I had been looking on and off for a couple of years to buy a house. J.J. was patient with me and after much trial & error, finally found a house that met my needs at a reasonable price. I am now settled in and quite happy with my selection. Thanks J.J. for sticking with me through thick and thin.
Tobias  Turknett, buyer
4235 Briarwest Dr
February 2013
_________________________________________________________________________
J.J. Rodriguez was recommend to me by a relative of the family. My brother was ill and needed to sell his house so he could move to assisted living. Mr. Rodriguez came over with his stager and we made the necessary repairs and updates so the house would show better. It was an older house. Mr. Rodriguez coordinated with the title company, the appraiser, the surveyor, and we were able to sell the house in a timely manner. Now my brother is in assisted living and I don't have to worry about him anymore. Thank you J.J. for a job well done!
Roland Garcia, brother of seller
7207 Horsewhip Dr
January 2013
_________________________________________________________________________
I have know J.J. for many years because he & I used to go to the Spectrum Club and work out there. I had my house listed with another Realtor who had been recommended to me. But it wasn't working out with that Realtor. J.J. had his brokers license so I invited him to come over and get his opinion. He recommended several things be changed including the price. He did a complete and thorough market analysis. Long story short, I switched to his representation and we got the house under contract in 2 weeks at a price that was only $2000 less than asking price. I was thrilled!
He is an excellent Broker. Please call me and I will tell you so.
 
Tina Herzig
19922 Encino Royale
December 2012
 
 
 
_________________________________________________________________________
We noticed Mr. Rodriguez had sold other homes in my neighborhood so we called him to talk. After interviewing 3 other Realtors, we selected Mr. Rodriguez. He had the best marketing plan and exposure than the others did. We had to leave to Florida so we left our house in his hands. He coordinated the offer, repairs, title company, and all the other things that go with selling. We sold our house for the most money for our floorplan in the last 3 years. Mr. Rodriguez had our trust and took good care of us and our house. We would be glad to provide a referral for him to anyone looking to sell their home.
Donovan & Ada Tapper
21422 Rio Comal
October 2012
 
 
_________________________________________________________________________
 I am a former Realtor, but have since retired. My wife & I lived in Las Lomas and we had received Mr. Rodriguez's brochure. We interviewed him and found him to be professional, knowledgeable, & ready to go to work for us. He brought in his stager, we took his direction, and listed our house with him. We ended up selling for the highest price in the entire community in 2012.
We are happy to give J.J. a big thumbs up and we have already referred him to other people we know.
Andrew & Yun Thomas
21003 La Pena Dr
July 2012
________________________________________________________________________
As an investor, I needed a Realtor who is on the ball, agressive, and responsive to my needs. I buy and sell houses for a living. I found out about J.J. Rodriguez because he mails into my neighborhood. I found his knowledge and presentation professional and I interviewed him. We have been together now about a year. In that time, I stopped using my two other Realtors who had been working for me in favor of Mr. Rodriguez. He has since helped me sell one house & purchase 3 others. He is definitely a professional and I would highly recommend him to any buyer or seller.
 
Orlando Moscoso- Investor, May 2012
 
 _______________________________________________________________________
Mr. Rodriguez was recommended to us by a mutual friend. As soon as we interviewed him, we just knew he was the right Realtor for us. He guided us every step of the way, communicated with us often, & was a good negotiator when it came to the bottom line. He was at the closing of the house at the title company and even recommended another good Realtor in Arizona who helped us buy the house we now have here. Along the way, J.J. became a friend. Please call me if you want to know more about Mr. Rodriguez. He is a total professional!
 
Lee & Lezlie Tope, sellers of 6841 Country View Ln, December 2011
__________________________________________________________________________

We were recommended to J.J. by our CPA. We had our house for sale for almost a year with another Realtor and couldn't understand why it hadn't sold. We hired Mr. Rodriguez who came in, did a thorough analysis, took lots of good pictures, put our home on many websites, etc. To make a long story short, the house went under contract in less than 30 days. J.J. knows what he is doing and he far surpassed our expectations. We were SO GLAD to finally have the house sold and not be worrying about it anymore. Thank you for an outstanding job! We will certainly tell other people about you.
 
Rudy & Irene Trinidad, sellers of 5305 Wheatland
July 2011
 
_____________________________________________________________________
 
I know JJ from the Spectrum Club where we often take the same workout classes. He was so helpful to me in the buying process. This was my first home purchase so I needed a lot of help and he was there every step of the way. He is extremely knowledgeable of the process and told me what would be happening every step of the way. His service was top notch and I would definitely recommend him to anybody wanting help in a real estate transaction.
 
Sincerely,
Cristella Arriaga, Buyer of 26431 Marsh Pond
April 2011

******************************************************************************************************** You were recommended to us by Jose Lopez and Sue Ann de Lopez. You had sold their house a few years ago. Our previous Realtor had our house listed for 6 months at $240,000 and we hardly had any showings. So the contract ran out and we decided to hire you according to the recommendation of our friends. You told us we needed to stage the house and paint a few of the bedrooms and touch up some of the existing paint. Then you asked us to adjust the price to $239,000. We did all of these things and the second person who looked at it bought it for $236,500. It went under contract in less than 30 days. I’m a believer now. Your pictures were really good and I like the way you negotiated on our behalf. Thank you for a job well done. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and associates.

 

Carlos & Sandra Hernandez, sellers 21427 Bubbling Creek, Jan 2011
 

 

 

**********************************************************************************************************

I chose J.J. Rodriguez to list and sell my house because he had represented me 9 years ago in the purchase of the house. I liked his knowledge and easy going style. I was a first time homebuyer and J.J. was patient and answered all my questions thoroughly. When it came time to sell, I knew who I was going to use. It took a few months to sell because the market was slower in 2010 but we finally went under contract and closed. Thanks again J.J. I will use your services again when it is time to buy my next home.

Michael Shirley, seller of 16407 Drum Oak, November 2010

_____________________________________________________________________________

JJ, thank you for finding us our dream home. We could not be

happier with your services. You demonstrated professionalism, honesty, and an impressive knowledge of the market throughout our search for the perfect home. We especially appreciated how patient you were as you showed us our property options and walked us through the loan process.  We could not have asked for a better realtor. We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know who is looking to purchase or sell a home.

Sean Grant & Cynthia Vasquez, Nov 2010

 _______________________________________________________________________

 J.J. Rodriguez had come highly recommended from a neighbor. He did not disappoint. We sold our home quickly and for the price we wanted. He also recommended another Realtor in the new city we were moving to. That worked out well. Lastly, he originated our mortgage loan for our new house at a very competitive rate! I would highly recommend Mr. Rodriguez to anyone wanting to sell their home, buy another one, or obtain a mortgage. He truly does offer many services under one roof.

Jerry & Damaris Rodgers, sellers of 21511 Rio Comal in Encino Rio, June 2010

__________________________________________________________________________

I had my house for sale with another Realtor for about two months. I didn't feel she knew my neighborhood well and she didn't come around very often. I decided to make a change. I hired J.J. Rodriguez to help me sell my house. He took beautiful pictures and his stager gave me some good tips on how to make the house more appealing. J.J. always called me and kept in touch and let me know what was going on. Long story short, we got the house under contract shortly thereafter. I was on my way to an independent living facility so I was happy for the timeliness of the sale. J.J. picked me up and drove me to the closing and then drove me to my independent living facility. His service was excellent!

Patricia Dix, seller of 126 Grassmarket in Roseheart, September 2009

__________________________________________________________________________

We had our home listed with another Realtor for a year and it didn't sell. I knew I had to make a change. J.J. mailed his literature into our neighborhood so I thought I would talk to him and listen to his plan. I did all of this being out of state with my wife and children. The house was vacant. J.J. would go by and check on it periodically. He was able to induce an offer within 2 months. And it was for the price I thought I could get. He was my eyes and ears in San Antonio. He did a very good job indeed!

Steve & Maribel Trisler, sellers of 21626 Rio Comal in Encino Rio, July 2009

________________________________________________________________________

We had seen J.J."s real estate signs in our neighborhood over the years. When we got ready to sell our house I knew he was the one that I wanted to represent us. He listened to our concerns and questions and then came back and gave us his presentation about how he was going to sell our house. When we did get an offer, he helped us with the negotiations. Things went smoothly. We were very pleased with his work. So much so that he represented us in the purchase of our next home and he also originated our mortgage loan. We highly recommend him to anyone thinking about buying or selling.

The Bowers, sellers of 2415 Karat Dr in Gold Canyon, July 2009

__________________________________________________________________________

 I was a for sale by owner for about 2 weeks. J.J. stopped by my house and introduced himself. He gave me a few pointers about selling. I told him I wanted to try on my own for a little bit. He said to call him if I needed help. After another week I did call him and we discussed how he could help me sell my house. I hired him, we sold my house, I'm back off to California, and the rest is history. My wife, children, & I are grateful. Thank you.J.J. 

Miguel & Josie Gonzalez, sellers of 3523 Martesia in Encino Bluff, July 2009

_________________________________________________________________________

We were interviewing JJ and he was so persuasive and thorough and knowledgeable that we cancelled our appointment with another Realtor for the next day and hired him on the spot. That turned out to be a good decision. He helped us with the staging of our home, recommended a price based on market comparables, and we listed the house. We got an offer in less than 30 days and had a smooth closing. Thank you J.J. for doing such a good job for us.

The Dominics, sellers 18319 Apache Springs in Emerald Forest, June 2009

_____________________ __________________________________________________

J.J. asked me to write a letter of recommendation for him and I am glad to do so. He had sold a lot of homes in Encino Ranch so I called him first. After speaking to him I didn't need to speak to anyone else.  He explained to me his agressive marketing plan with all the pictures he puts on the websites. After he showed me the market analysis I can understand why he priced it where he did.  I could tell he paid a lot of attention to detail. I know the market is down right now but despite that I feel we got top dollar for my home. It sold for many thousands more than similar size homes in Encino Ranch. He also is helping me purchase another home as my Realtor and getting me a loan as a Loan Officer. He found a house that met my needs and still was within my budget. I am a school teacher and have already recommended him to another of my teacher friends. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions about Mr. Rodriguez.

Cynthia O Brien, seller of 22419 Banister in Encino Ranch, April 2009

_________________________________________________________________________

I contacted J.J. because he had sold a lot of homes in my neighborhood and I saw his signs often. We did interview 2 other Realtors but J.J. had the most knowledge about Encino Rio and frankly had a great resume and track record for selling homes. We liked all the pictures he provided for us on the website (over 30) as well as all the other websites we got exposure on. Even when we moved out to another city in Texas, he kept us in the loop on the house and checked on it periodically. When we did get an offer, he negotiated it skillfully and even though we were in another town, he always let us know what was going on. I have nothing but good things to say  about J.J. He's a hard working professional and I'm glad we were able to work with him.

Bill & Sue Sturrock, sellers of 21510 Rio Comal in Encino Rio, March 2009

_________________________________________________________________________

J.J., It has been our pleasure to meet you, work with you, and a great experience in selling our home in San Antonio. You have been so thoughtful, understanding, kind, & professional! It was a quick sale thanks to you. Is this where I tell your boss you deserve a bonus? (Ha). Seriously, you can into our lives at just the right time. Thank you again for your hard work,

Peggie & Gabe Castruita, sellers of 21402 Rio Comal in Encino Rio, August 20, 2008.

_______________________________________________________________________

To: Management, ERA Troy Realtors

Fm: Col Walter Sienko, USMC Ret

I would like to comment on and acknowledge the fact that J.J. Rodriguez, representing your company and acting as my sales agent did an outstanding job, above and beyond what is normally required, in the sale of my home located at 18119 Apache Springs Dr, San Antonio, Tx 78259 in Emerald Forest subdivision. J.J. demonstrated that he had the knowledge, drive & dedication to be successful even in a down market. 

I strongly feel that without his professional attitude and his competence as a Realtor, we would not have been successful in selling this property. My wife and I would therefore like to extend a special thank you to J.J. and your office for all the hard work and extra time that was spent on this project. I would highly recommend J.J. to all my family and friends. Sincerely,

Walt & Midge Sienko, June 17, 2008 , sellers of 18119 Apache Springs in Emerald Forest                                    

 

________________________________________________________________________

J.J. , You did a wonderful job of selling our home. We had seen your signs in the neighborhood and knew of you. We did interview other Realtors but when we spoke to you, we felt like you were well informed, a detailed person, who had an agressive marketing plan. Needless to say, we were pleased with all of the pictures you took and all of the websites those pictures were on. You always kept in touch with us and let us know what was going on. Finally our house sold in less than 30 days for the highest price ever for that size floorplan in Encino Ranch. Not to mention the backyard backed up to a giant water tower. We can't thank you enough for your good work and we would highly recommend you to anyone looking to sell their home. If any of your future clients want to call and talk to us, give them our number. We will be glad to tell them about our good experience with you.

Sincerely,

Chris & Leslie McAlee, sellers 3510 Navasota Circle, Encino Ranch, April 2008.

_________________________________________________ ______________________

Dear J.J.,

I would like to thank you for helping me purchase my first house. I appreciate all the work you did for me. You went above and beyond in finding me a house that I was looking for. You also found a seller that was willing to work with me at the time of closing. Once again, thank you and it would be my pleasure to refer you to anyone who is interested in purchasing a house in the future. I'm sure you do a great job of helping sellers too. Have any of your future client prospects feel free to call me for a referral.

Thank you,

Andy Valdez, buyer of 12239 Ridge Spur, January 2008
 
__________________________________________________________________ 
 
"JJ Rodriguez is an excellent, seasoned realtor.  He is patient, thorough and trustworthy.  As a first-time homeowner, I knew nothing about buying a home.  JJ simplified this complicated process.  He stayed true to finding me a home with all of the features I wanted and worked with me to find the best mortgage loan interest rate.  We looked at numerous homes before I found my dream home.  I never felt rushed or pressured to commit to a home that did not meet my specifications.  I highly recommend JJ Rodriguez to anyone on a hunt for their dream home."

 Thanks, Debbie Vasquez

Homebuyer, November 2007

 

___________________________________________________________________

J.J., we think you went over & beyond the call of duty. You did our walk through for us ( since we couldn't be there personally), you helped us out at the bank big time and saved us time & money. Your knowledge of all aspects of the real estate and mortgage business helped us tremendously and for that we are grateful to you. You even came to the closing and represented us at the title company. It felt good to have you looking out for us! You were there when the problem of the crossed phone lines at the house arose. You even dialed our builder for us. Thanks for making what could have been a nightmare..... a successful ordeal. Now I know why you are a success (it takes that extra touch and you've got it. ) We will be sure to refer you with confidence.

Sincerely, John & Angela Stowe & family (Danielle, Gabrielle & Jonathan) July 2007

 _________________________________________________________________________

J.J. Thanks for being such a wonderful Realtor. You really put a lot of effort into marketing our home and we appreciate all of your hard work. The websites and brochures were great and produced a wonderful presentation of our home. I would also like to thank you for the gift basket. As with all of your other work, you could really tell that you put a lot of heart and personal touch into the gift.

Thanks again, The Ryder Family, sellers 21711 Hyerwood, Vistas of Encino Park 

__________________________________________________________________________

Mr. J.J. Rodriguez did an excellent job in selling our home for full price. His advertising, the ton of pictures he posted on the Internet, the color flyers, the magazine ads were all great. The first two buyers decided to terminate the contracts and of course we were disappointed. But J.J. hung in there and told us good things were coming our way. He was right. The third buyer made a full price offer and we sold the home for thousands more than what we originally thought we would get. Mr. Rodriguez did a very good job of communicating with us throughout the entire process. On top of that, he represented us in the puchase of our new home in Roseheart and he also did the mortgage loan for us and gave us an excellent interest rate. I appreciated his one-stop services and would highly recommend J.J. to anyone looking to sell a home for top dollar and/or buying a home and getting a competitive mortgage for it.

Jose Lopez-Ribot, seller 21443 Bubbling Creek, Encino Creek

 

______________________________________________________________________
Extending a recommendation for J.J. Rodriguez , Realtor and Mortgage Loan Officer, is easy. His dedicated expertise was apparent as soon as he accepted me as his client. It was a pleasure meeting and doing business with such a wonderful professional. I was delighted with the manner in which he handled the sale of my home. Once it went on the market, the quick sale made my personal burden easier to cope with.

I have certainly referred him to other people with praise and will keep him and ERA Troy in mind when the need arises again.

Sincerely,

Graciela Navarrette(a very satisfied client), Seller, 5510 Needville, Woodstone community

_______________________________________________________________________
My wife, Lori, and I recently sold our home. Having never done this before we were somewhat nervous about the process. My hope was to find someone with whom we felt comfortable to sell our home. We asked friends & relatives for recommendations. We then scheduled appointments with a few agents. We met with them and they informed us what they could do to sell our home. Some were even willing to discount their commission just to get our listing. But none of those agents gave me that feeling of assurance that I was looking for. I decided to contact J.J. Rodriguez.

Throughout the years we had received many notices of sales J.J. had made in our neighborhood. I figured if he had sold so many homes in our area, he could sell ours. I called J.J. on a Sunday afternoon and he answered immediately. He agreed to set up an appointment at our convenience. Our meeting with J.J. was unlike those with the other agents. J.J. started by asking questions about us. He wanted to know about our backgrounds, families & occupations. He also wanted to know why we bought the house, what changes we had made through the years, and most importantly, why we wanted to sell at this time.

J.J. explained the entrire sales process. He gave us the step by step plan he would use to sell our home. He discussed his pricing strategy. Most importantly, he listened to what we had to say concerning the sales price. Not all of the other Realtors were willing to listen to us. At the end of our meeting 2 hours had flown by and I realized we had found the right person to sell our home. The commission he charged was more than equal to the value we received.

My wife and I have no reservations in recommending J.J. Rodriguez to anyone who is hoping to sell or buy a home. We will tell them that J.J. will sell your home for the top dollar. I believe the reason for his success is that in the end, he knows it's not just about the house, it is about the people.

Henry & Lori De La Cerda, Sellers, 2215 Opal Creek, Gold Canyon

 ________________________________________________________________________

My wife & I contacted J.J. Rodriguez because he sells a lot of homes in our neighborhood(Encino Ranch). We had upgraded our home tremendously and put a lot of money into a special heated 15 ft pool along with a deck, patio, carpeting, flooring, landcaping, etc. I was looking for someone who could sell our home for top dollar so we could get some of our money back we had put into the home. J.J. was the man. He came over and took more than 50 pictures of our home and put them on his website. I was so impressed because I had never seen a website with that many pictures on it. I believe my home was on a total of 12 different websites. My wife and I needed to sell the home because of other job opportunities. To make a long story short, our home went under contract in 10 days. Mr. Rodriguez even negotiated a $1000 dollars more than I was ready to settle for. We were worried about the appraisal, but J.J. stayed on top of the appraiser and gave him all the information about our home. Fortunately everything worked out. I give Mr. Rodriguez high marks. I would definitely use him again and would recommend him with confidence to anybody looking to buy or sell.

Ed & Polly Lively, Home sellers ,3403 Navasota Circle,  Encino Ranch 

 

_______________________________________________________________________

To whom it may concern,

I had my home listed with not one, but two other real estate companies for almost 1 year. It seemed like they didn't pay attention to my home and didn't keep me in the loop about what was going on.

Then I hired J.J. Rodriguez of ERA Troy Realtors to represent me. From the get go he took a ton of pictures and put them on internet websites. He made full color flyers for drive by traffic. In short, the home went under contract in a couple of months. We did have one price adjustment and I received the full price after the adjustment. The home was vacant, so he communicated with me regularly which increased my confidence in him.  He was an excellent Realtor and I would definitely use him again. I am just sorry I had to wait almost a year before I found him.

Donnie & Lesli Briggs, Home Sellers, 25908 Laurel Springs, Estates of Lookout Canyon 

 

________________________________________________________________________

I would highly recommend Mr. J.J. Rodriguez to anyone looking to sell their home. His marketing plan was so complete and the exposure my home received was so great that we got it under contract the first week. Not only that, but I sold my home for the highest price ever for that particular floorplan.

Sincerely, Greg Moczygemba, Home seller, 21823 Hyerwood, Vistas of Encino

________________________________________________________________________

To whom it may concern:

It is our distinct pleasure to recommend Mr. J.J. Rodriguez of ERA Troy Realtors to anyone planning to list a home for sale, or seeking new residence in San Antonio. During the recent sale of our home in Emerald Forest, he was from start to finish a consumate professional. He kept us informed of every development throughout the entire process; we could not have asked for greater service than was provided.

His dynamic marketing strategy included the Internet posting of fifty five full color photographs of not only the interior & exterior of our home, but also the features offered by our community, from entrance gates to tennis courts and swimming pools. Our buyer praised this effort because it allowed her out of state family to form a precise picture of the new home they would soon occupy. Anyone who has experienced family separation during the home buying process can really appreciate what an advantage this offers!

Further enhancing the selection of Mr. Rodriguez as your Realtor is the fact that he is also a Mortgage Loan Officer. The advantages of completing an entire transaction from house hunting to buying, with just one individual, are self evident.

Whereas many in the real estate profession today offer an array of services, results are the bottom line to a buyer or seller. In our case, Mr. Rodriguez had the home under contract in 6 days after listing it and my proceeds were in the bank five weeks later. Needless to say, we are extremely pleased and would be happy to discuss our experience with anyone considering him as their agent. Don't hesitate to call us.

William & Kathleen Dempsey, Home sellers, 3802 River Falls,  Emerald Forest  


Thank you J.J. for helping us out of a tough spot. We had purchased our home less than a year ago and because of my husbands job transfer to Maine, we had to move again. We interviewed several Realtors and found you to be the one who would give our home the most exposure through all of the websites that you have. We were impressed by all the pictures you put on the websites. Bottom line- our home went under contract in just 35 days and for the highest price ever in our community of Encino Bluff. Thank you for a terrific job and we highly recommend you.

Kathi & Scott Baldwin, Home sellers, 3435 Maitland, Encino Bluff

_______________________________________________________________________

Dear J.J.

We just wanted to take a minute to say thank you for selling our home at 2711 Rio Brazos in Encino Rio in San Antonio. From the very start, you gave our house the full measure of your attention-using every possible method to " Get the word out " about our house, including internet sites, mail, and local publications. More importantly, you gave us a realistic picture of the market and helped us set a price that was competitive, but still appropriate for our desired profit margin.

You also made the realtor-seller relationship a personal one, checking in with us often and relaying feedback on showings and inquiries from potential buyers. Best of all, you were able to sell our home faster than the average for our area and at a price that exceeded our expectations. It would be difficult to imagine a more successful and personally rewarding real estate relationship. Thanks again for your professionalism and skill.

Sincerely,

Mike & Pam Visconage, Home sellers, 2711 Rio Brazos, Encino Rio

 __________________________________________________________________________

I just wanted to take a quick moment of your time to say "Thank You".  I initiated our relationship by asking you how you were different from other Realtors. Your response was to come over, sit down, and present a Marketing Strategy that I felt very proud to be a part of. You put over 35 pictures of our home online and I was just blown away! Our home sold in 12 days for top dollar!  Your communication during and after the negotiation phase got even better. I never had to wonder about anything..you answered my questions before I could even ask them. Finally, the closing was as streamlined as any I have ever been a part of.  You even brought mail to me afterward that the Post Office did not forward. Your services are worth every dollar and more that we paid you. We are happy to recommend you  with confidence to other buyers and sellers.

Sincerely,

Trey & Elizabeth Homan- Home Sellers, 2210 Encino Mist, Village at Encino Park

_________________________________________________________________________

As is probably the standard in the real estate brokerage industry, my family was introduced to Mr. Rodriguez via referral from a fellow employee. After interviewing Mr. Rodriguez and deciding to list our home with him, we were extremely impressed with the level of customer service that was provided throughout the sales process. Our home went under contract within one week at 100% of our target value. Since we were relocating within the city of San Antonio, we hired J.J. to represent us as our buyers agent. He greatly assisted us in negotiating the final price on our new home. Not only that, but he was able to help me obtain a competitive mortgage on my new home in his role as a Loan Officer too.

Without a doubt Mr. Rodriguez's top three main strengths are his top quality customer service, work ethic, and experience. Less than 18 months after the purchase of our new home, I was forced to relocate to Austin, Texas. We once again contacted J.J. and listed our home with him. It was listed at over $260,000 dollars. After 6 weeks we had a contract on our home, at over 130% the value of what we purchased it 1 & 1/2 years earlier. J.J. did an excellent job of helping us understand the market price as it related to our specific neighborhood. From a service standpoint we relied heavily on Mr. Rodriguez to take care of the multiple items with respect to our recently sold home. Selling a home from out of town can be tedious and difficult. Mr. Rodriguez never hesitated to take the lead and ensure that all of the loose ends were tied up and closed. In many cases, such as organizing repairs and ensuring our plants did not look bad, J.J. went above and beyond our requested services. I strongly believe that is why we were able to sell the house as quickly as we did.

Mr. Rodriguez makes a conscious effort to ensure that each of his customers receive top quality service, he works the extra mile to achieve his customer's success goals. I will continue to recommend and provide Mr. Rodriguez's name to people in need of a dependable real estate agent.

Sincerely,

Courtney & Jennifer Lambert- Home Sellers, Knollcreek & 19827 Park Ranch, Estates of Encino Park

________________________________________________________________________

My wife Pat and I are pleased to write on behalf of J.J. Rodriguez. We are building a home and needed to sell our old home. J.J. was highly recommended by our former next door neighbor and neighbors across the street whose homes were sold by J.J. Rodriguez. Indeed, J.J. sold the house across the street in less than 36 hours. I jokingly told him he needed to break that record. He did! Our home was under contract in less than 24 hours which is a credit to his market analysis and beautiful series of photographs from his digital camera of our home, inside and out, which he put on his website and brochure.

 Moreover, Pat and I can say that J.J. was truly a full service Realtor. He did a thorough evaluation of our home and gave us helpfull suggestions on getting our house ready to show. It did not stop there. We had no idea whom to contact to do some small repairs and fix ups on our home. But, thanks to J.J. he recommended well qualified people who did the work at a reasonable price and done well enough to pass an inspection by the buyers.

Additionally, because our new home will not be ready until April 2005 and due to our home selling so quickly, we had to scramble to locate temporary housing. J.J., based on our parameters, narrowed down a list of homes for lease and we were able to find what we needed within a very short time. Once again, just like in the sale of our home, J.J. went all out and helped us negotiate the terms of the rental and some repairs that needed to be done to the rental house. Selling a home and moving are very stressful but J.J. relieved much of the stress through his support, advice, and help.

We have no hesitancy recommending J.J. to anyone and we have already done so. Please let us know if you need any additional information.

Respectfully,

Julian T. & Patricia Lopez- Home Sellers, 22110 Yorkhaven, Encino Bluff

________________________________________________

J.J. was always extremely professional and responsive. He was also very familiar with the Encino Park area, which was an added bonus. We sold our house in less than 30 days with J.J.'s help. I strongly recommend his services to anyone looking to sell their home.

Sincerely,

Karen Boyer- Home Seller, 3302 Mineral Creek, Encino Creek

_________________________________________________________________________
 
J.J. Rodriguez did an excellent job of selling our home quickly. He was professional and creative in the manner in which he presented our home to buyers. We would definitely use him again and have recommended him to friends as an excellent ERA agent.

The Williams- Home Sellers


J.J. Rodriguez did his job very well. He was able to sell my house in a short period of time and then help me find a new home that met my needs. Timing was crucial in these transactions and J.J. always kept in touch and kept me up to date with what was going on.

Angie Velasquez- Home Seller & Buyer


I knew what I wanted in a home and J.J. Rodriguez showed me several that met my criteria. He was able to negotiate on my behalf and saved me money at the closing table. He called me and kept me aware of the purchasing process as it went along. The closing was smooth and on time. J.J. did a great job representing me.

Tim Reed- Home Buyer


My wife and I were relocating to San Antonio. We went to an open house where J.J. Rodriguez was. He spoke with us and offered us his assistance.To make a long story short, we ended up buying that house. J.J. coordinated everything from the appraiser to the inspector to the title company. We were out of town frequently to close on our other home and J.J. always kept in touch. We highly recommend him to anyone looking for a true professional with good knowledge of the San Antonio market.

John McBee- Home Buyer


I had just accepted a job in Austin and had to sell my house quickly when I heard about J.J. Rodriguez. He came over, took extensive notes about my home, and scheduled another appointment immediately. Even though I interviewed 2 other Realtors, I felt J.J. and his comprehensive marketing plan gave me the best chance to sell my home quickly. It turns out it sold in less than 30 days for top dollar. Even though the buyer had to requalify with another lender after the first loan fell through, J.J. stayed right on top of the situation. I would definitely recommend his services.

 Sincerely,

Kirk Perry- Home Seller, Redland Woods


I had lost my job and needed to sell my home quickly. I was referered to J.J. by a friend whose home he had sold recently. I'm glad I found him. He sold my home in less than 30 days and was able to get me out of a challenging predicament. On top of that, the community where I lived had received some negative publicity in the press. Somehow, J.J. was able to overcome that. I'm renting now, but when I get ready to buy again, I know J.J. will be able to help me.

Sincerely,

Valerie Barr- Home Seller

_________________________________________________________________________

 


Sitemap:

Logo
J.J. Rodriguez Professional Real Estate Services
3411 Martesia • San Antonio, TX 78259
Phone: (210)601-7074 • Direct- 210-601-7074 Fax- 1-866-568-3704



San AntonioNew BraunfelsBoerne

Copyright © 1997-2017 Superlative Inc. All Rights Reserved.